UNDERGRUPPELEIARAR

UGL Bar og vakt

271583785_414392180465494_8127319389931154602_n.jpg

Håkon Sollie Grønningsæter

Drift
Studie:

bar@meieriet.no

90074273

UGL Bar og vakt

271983267_331530615644138_7606512263889051177_n.jpg

Jenny Randine Skogly

Drift
Studie:

bar@meieriet.no

94788839

UGL DJ

182832426_504995067536462_22632833306381

Ognjen Senic 

Drift
Studie: Fornybar Energi

djgruppa@meieriet.no
48496735

UGL Lys og lys

108417348_10157293810246954_855640087386719002_n.jpg

Jostein Ratama

Divisjon
Studie: Økonomi og Juss

lydlys@meieriet.no

41763341

UGL Kafé

IMG_4324.JPG

Elise Vonen

Kafe
Studie:

kafe@meieriet.no

90275220

UGL Vaktmester

271313875_267288792141993_3419379430701121632_n.jpg

Eirik Neteland

Vaktmester
Studie:

vaktmester@meieriet.no

97524433

Medlemsansvarlig

IMG_7209.JPG

Anja Marie Lauvås

Medlemsansvarleg
Studie: Sosialt Arbeid

medlem@meieriet.no

48137536

Booking

414-4140251_you-profile-picture-question-mark.png

Ståle Rekkedal

booking@meieriet.no

90894591

Booking

414-4140251_you-profile-picture-question-mark.png

Ledig stilling!

Booking
Kontakt:

arrangement@meieriet.no

for meir info!

Booking: NXT UP

414-4140251_you-profile-picture-question-mark.png

Ledig stilling!

Booking
Kontakt:

arrangement@meieriet.no

for meir info!

UGL Artistvert

Therese_edited.jpg

Therese  Langeland

 

Artistvert

artistvert@meieriet.no
47095483

UGL Festkultur

414-4140251_you-profile-picture-question-mark.png

Ledig stilling!

Festkultur

Kontakt:

arrangement@meieriet.no

for meir info.

UGL Kviss

414-4140251_you-profile-picture-question-mark.png

Ledig stilling!

Kviss
Kontakt

arrangement@meieriet.no

for meir info

VEKAO-Sjef

astrid.jpg

Astrid Johanne Eskeland

VEKAOsjef
Studie:

vekasjef@studentveka.no

99127500

UGL Blest

benedikte_edited.jpg

Benedikte Østevik

Blest

Studie: Eiendomsmekling

blest@meieriet.no

41305002

IT-Ansvarleg

Oleandre.jpg

Ole Andre Sandberg

IT
Studie: Historie

it@meieriet.no
41176877

UGL Band

242497307_345653717308721_3357473335153840654_n.jpg

Martin Granheim

Band
Studie: Landskapsplanlegging

band@meieriet.no
95452210

UGL Dans

IMG_4330.JPG

Mona Ismail Lillemo

Dans

Studie:

dans@meieriet.no

45675601

UGL Sang

414-4140251_you-profile-picture-question-mark.png

Ledig stilling!

Sanggruppa
Kontakt

arrangement@meieriet.no
for meir info.

UGL Meiografen

herman_edited.jpg

Steinar Eskeland

Meiografen
Studie: Idrett

meiografen@meieriet.no
99127475

UGL Rollespel

242411159_267823455203643_3734333115279387578_n.jpg

Jørgen Helland Aasen

Rollespel
Studie: Grunnskulelærar 5-10

rollespill@meieriet.no

90214695

UGL Improteater

248053203_403551914768348_5991056821891131589_n_edited.jpg

Magnus Døvigen

Improteater

Studie:

impro@meieriet.no
48136545