UNDERGRUPPELEIARAR

UGL Bar og vakt

414-4140251_you-profile-picture-question-mark.png

Ledig Stilling

Drift
Studie:

bar@meieriet.no

UGL Bar og vakt

414-4140251_you-profile-picture-question-mark.png

Ledig Stilling

Drift
Studie:

bar@meieriet.no

UGL DJ

Mario.webp

Mario Heimly 

Drift

djgruppa@meieriet.no
 

UGL Lyd og lys

108417348_10157293810246954_855640087386719002_n.jpg

Jostein Ratama

Divisjon
Studie: Økonomi og Juss

lydlys@meieriet.no

+47 41763341

UGL Kafé

414-4140251_you-profile-picture-question-mark.png

Ledig Stilling

Kafe
Studie:

kafe@meieriet.no

UGL Vaktmester

414-4140251_you-profile-picture-question-mark.png

Ledig stilling

Vaktmester
Studie:

vaktmester@meieriet.no

Medlemsansvarlig

414-4140251_you-profile-picture-question-mark.png

Ledig Stilling

Medlemsansvarleg
Studie:

medlem@meieriet.no

Booking

414-4140251_you-profile-picture-question-mark.png

Ståle Rekkedal

booking@meieriet.no

+47 90894591

Booking

414-4140251_you-profile-picture-question-mark.png

Ledig stilling!

Booking
Kontakt:

arrangement@meieriet.no

for meir info!

Booking: NXT UP

414-4140251_you-profile-picture-question-mark.png

Ledig stilling!

Booking
Kontakt:

arrangement@meieriet.no

for meir info!

UGL Artistvert

Therese_edited.jpg

Therese  Langeland

 

Artistvert

artistvert@meieriet.no
47095483

UGL Festkultur

414-4140251_you-profile-picture-question-mark.png

Ledig stilling!

Festkultur

Kontakt:

arrangement@meieriet.no

for meir info.

UGL Kviss

414-4140251_you-profile-picture-question-mark.png

Ledig stilling!

Kviss
Kontakt

arrangement@meieriet.no

for meir info

VEKAO-Sjef

414-4140251_you-profile-picture-question-mark.png

Ledig Stilling

VEKAOsjef
Studie:

vekasjef@studentveka.no

UGL Blest

414-4140251_you-profile-picture-question-mark.png

Ledig Stilling

Blest

Studie: 

blest@meieriet.no

IT-Ansvarleg

Oleandre.jpg

Ole Andre Sandberg

IT
Studie: Historie

it@meieriet.no
+47 41176877

UGL Band

242497307_345653717308721_3357473335153840654_n.jpg

Martin Granheim

Band
Studie: Landskapsplanlegging

band@meieriet.no
95452210

UGL Dans

IMG_4330.JPG

Mona Ismail Lillemo

Dans

Studie:

dans@meieriet.no

45675601

UGL Sang

414-4140251_you-profile-picture-question-mark.png

Ledig stilling!

Sanggruppa
Kontakt

arrangement@meieriet.no
for meir info.

UGL Meiografen

herman_edited.jpg

Steinar Eskeland

Meiografen
Studie: Idrett

meiografen@meieriet.no
99127475

UGL Rollespel

242411159_267823455203643_3734333115279387578_n.jpg

Jørgen Helland Aasen

Rollespel
Studie: Grunnskulelærar 5-10

rollespill@meieriet.no

90214695

UGL Improteater

248053203_403551914768348_5991056821891131589_n_edited.jpg

Magnus Døvigen

Improteater

Studie:

impro@meieriet.no
48136545