UNDERGRUPPELEIARAR

Kontakt meg!

Andrea Espelid Pedersen

Booking
Studie: glu 5-10

booking@meieriet.no

47343862

Kontakt meg!

Adelheid Kristiansen Breidvik

Kviss
Studie: Grunnskulelærar 5-10

Quiz@meieriet.no

Kontakt meg!

Andreas Hoang

Booking
Studie: ungdomssosiologi

booking@meieriet.no
94284204

Kontakt meg!

Anja Marie Lauvås

Bar og Vakt
Studie: Økonomi

bar@meieriet.no

Kontakt meg!

Therese  Langeland

Artistvert
Studie:

artistvert@meieriet.no
47095483

Kontakt meg!

Remine Abbedissen

Bar og Vakt
Studie: Vernepleie

bar@meieriet.no93699286

Kontakt meg!

Irjan Vikre

Lyd og lys
Studie: Økonomi og Juss

lydlys@meieriet.no
45139494

Kontakt meg!

Chris Kenneth Gudmundson

Medlemsansvarleg
Studie: Historie

medlem@meieriet.no

46769164

Kontakt meg!

Ognjen Senic 

DJ
Studie: Fronybar Energi

djgruppa@meieriet.no
48496735

Kontakt meg!

Ole Andre Sandberg

IT
Studie: Historie

it@meieriet.no
41176877

Kontakt meg!

Martin Granheim

Band
Studie: Landskapsplanlegging

band@meieriet.no
95452210

Kontakt meg!

Jørgen Helland Aasen

Rollespel
Studie: Grunnskulelærar 5-10

rollespill@meieriet.no

90214695

Kontakt meg!

Chris Kenneth Gudmundson

Vaktmester
Studie: Historie

vaktmester@meieriet.no

46769164

Kontakt meg!

Othelie Sophie Garnes

Blest

Studie: Eiendomsmekling

blest@meieriet.no

40831767

Kontakt meg!

Iselin Sande Bakke

Sanggruppa
Studie: Grunnskulelærar 5-10

Kreativ@meieriet.no
41432811

Kontakt meg!

Kjersti Eikanger

Kafe
Studie:

Kafe@meieriet.no

41378512

Kontakt meg!

Astrid Johanne Eskeland

VEKAOsjef
Studie:

vekasjef@studentveka.no

Kontakt meg!

Steinar Eskeland

Meiografen
Studie: Idrett

meiografen@meieriet.no
99127475